MINDFLOW-Expert_b-1200px.jpg
DSC_2045_922.JPG

What is MindFlow?

In short: energy work. MindFlow is a coaching approach through which pent-up energies, which usually show up in the form of blockages, are released and get flowing again. This frees up energy and some long-lasting problems and complaints disappear by themselves. Already a few minutes after the session, the client will feel a significant change.

The client's environment will also quickly adapt to the changed energy state, old burdens become less  important, existing problems gain momentum and new things come into life. The client often feels liberated - more energetic, healthier and more authentic.  

 MindFlow session can work on a physical, emotional and spiritual level at the same time. 

DSC_2045_922.JPG
DSC_1023.jpg
DSC_1023.jpg

For whom ist Mind flow suitable?

For adults who are ready to develop. You probably know the feeling when you want to develop, and you get the same problems again and again but get stuck. With MindFlow you can overcome these blockages and use the released energy sensibly and thus progress in life.  

With MindFlow it is irrelevant whether the client knows which topic is behind the accumulated energy. The body system itself always shows what can be dissolved right now.  

The price per session for all MindFlow Experts is a uniform CHF 399.-

 

for questions contact me here

MINDFLOW-Expert_b-1200px.jpg
DSC_2045_922.JPG

Was ist MindFlow? 

Kurz gesagt: Energiearbeit. MindFlow ist ein Coaching-Ansatz, durch den gestaute Energien, die sich meist in Form von Blockaden zeigen, aufgelöst und wieder in Fluss kommen. Dadurch wird Energie frei und manche langanhaltenden Probleme und Beschwerden verschwinden von selbst. Schon wenige Minuten nach der Sitzung spürt der Klient eine deutliche Veränderung.
Das Umfeld des Klienten wird sich ebenfalls rasch dem veränderten Energie-Zustand angleichen, alte Belastungen verlieren an Bedeutung, bestehende Probleme kommen in Schwung- und Neues tritt in das Leben. Der Klient fühlt sich oftmals wie befreit- energiereicher, gesünder und authentischer. 
Mit der MindFlow Sitzung kann auf körperlicher, emotionaler und seelischer Ebene zugleich gearbeitet werden. 

DSC_2045_922.JPG
DSC_1023.jpg
DSC_1023.jpg

Für wen eignet sich MindFlow?

Für Erwachsene Personen die bereit sind, sich zu entfalten. Sie kennen bestimmt das Gefühl, wenn sie sich entwickeln möchten und immer wieder an dieselben Probleme kommen aber nicht weiter. Mit MindFlow können sie diese Blockaden überwinden und die frei gewordene Energie wieder sinnvoll einsetzen und so im Leben voranschreiten. 
Bei MindFlow ist es unerheblich, ob der Klient weiss, welches Thema hinter der gestauten Energie liegt. Das Körpersystem selbst zeigt immer das, was jetzt gerade aufgelöst werden kann. 
Der Preis pro Sitzung beträgt bei allen MindFlow Experts einheitlich CHF 399.-
 

für Fragen kontaktieren Sie mich hier